Daily Data Back-up in Shared Web Hosting
We know how vital it is to have an up-to-date copy of your site, so we keep a backup of all the files and databases in every single shared web hosting account. We have gone past the vast majority of web hosting companies around, simply because we create full backups no less than 4 times every day. That way, if an issue occurs on your Internet site and you want a backup to be restored, the site shall look the way it did no more than a few hours earlier. The content could be restored by our tech support team or, if you'd like, you can do it yourself. The available backups will be listed inside the File Manager section of your Hepsia CP whereyou'll be able to see the date and time they were created. You can simply copy the content from there to your domain folder and the restored site shall be live immediately. However, if you are not sure how to proceed, you can communicate with our qualified professionals and they will restore the content from the date you want inside only an hour.
Daily Data Back-up in Semi-dedicated Servers
Our system creates a full data backup of the files and databases in each and every semi-dedicated server account set up on our cutting-edge website hosting platform, so in case you host your sites with us, you won't ever need to cope with information loss, particularly having in mind that the backup copies are produced not less than 4 times every single day and are kept for about seven days. Restoring the content requires no more than a few minutes and can be performed in 2 ways. The first is to open a support ticket with that request, indicating from which date you desire the data backup to be restored. The second way is to restore the content yourself, as the backups are available inside the File Manager section of the Control Panel and you will be able to examine them freely to see what each folder contains. All it requires to restore a backup is to copy the contents of the backup folder to the domain folder. You'll be able to see the timestamp for every backup within the account, so you can choose the one you need.